Martin Zrost – saxophone
Helge Hinteregger – throat
Lukas Kranzelbinder – bass
Lukas König – drums

11 years after their furious debut and no less legendary end, this top-class quartet rises once again to sink into sound madness like the phoenix from the ashes. Eleven years ago it was said: "They jump through the wall with united heads and display a look that drives pensioners of all ages deep into their bones! Furthermore, one must not forget that walls can constantly change their shape, colour, thickness and specific weight. Moreover, tolerance is above all the realisation that there is no point in getting upset. And when you get upset, brain cells die, so watch out!
Otto Gruber Halle
Mittergasse 18
5760 Saalfelden

Vegeta live at Blue Tomato