König / Ismaily / Krauss

Austria, USA

Lukas König – drums, Synthesizer
Shazad Ismaily – bass
Briggan Krauss - saxophone, electric guitar

The König-Ismaily-Krauss Trio was founded after one of Lukas König’s numerous sojourns in New York. Driven by drums, synthesizers, bass, saxophone, and electric guitar, the trio’s performance means pure improvisational bliss with a dash of madness. A well-known entity in the small clubs of Brooklyn and Manhattan, the ensemble stages an acoustic event in which musical conventions fall totally by the wayside.
County court
Bahnhofstraße 3
5760 Saalfelden am Steinernen Meer

Shahzad Ismaily